	2024 Club Champion Open															
No.	Name	Old Timer's Burns Trophy	Brisbane International	H. Ferguson Trophy	Queensland Champs	Percy Clarke Trophy	Toowoomba Trophy	City of Brisbane	McPherson Trophy	Anniversary Champs	Worfold Points Score	Barnes 500 Metres	Castrol Trophy	Cobcroft Redex Trophy	TOTAL POINTS	Place
Q25	Allan Barnes	-	18												18	<b> </b>
	Bob Buckley	0	10	25											35	
Q3	Deane Chadwick	-	-												0	
Q11	David Chadwick	-	18	-											18	
Q71	Jack Clydesdale	18	_	-											18	
Q17	, Scott Clydesdale	25	25	25											75	
Q77	, Tom Clydesdale	-	-	-											0	
	, Dennis Engelbrecht	-	0	-											0	
Q41	John Ford	-	12	0										1 1	12	
Q65	Jason Geddes	-	0	25											25	
Q6	Doug Harding	0	12	-											12	
Q59	Kevin Harvey	15	25	-											40	
Q8	, Brian Hunter	-	0	0											0	
Q61	Shane Johnson	0	-	0											0	
Q80	Anthony Knoblauch	-	0	0											0	
Q78	, Jeromy Kerr	-	_	-											0	
Q7	Frank Martin	-	10	-											10	
Q4	Geoff Offer	-	0	0											0	
Q7	Lyn Peacock	-	0	-											0	
Q23	Mark Stanbury	-	15	-											15	
Q251	Graeme Walker	-	0	0											0	
Q2	John Walker	0	18	18											36	
Q88	Candy Wijaya	-	-	-											0	
Q26	Barrie Watt	-	-	-											0	
Q	Malcolm Young	-	-	-											0	
Notes: - Each driver nominates a car prior to the relevant competition - Points are awarded based on the position in which this car finishes the relevant competition - Different cars can be nominated for different events - A car can only be nominated if the class has three or more entrants for the competition - Points are awarded as outlined									1st - 25 Points 2nd - 18 Points 3rd - 15 Points 4th - 12 Points 5th - 10 Points			6th - 8 Points 7th - 6 Points 8th - 4 Points 9th - 2 Points 10th - 1 Point				